Two nationwide DTT licences on offer

The Estonian Ministry of Culture has announced the opening of a competitive tender process for two new nationwide channels on the DTT platform.
The television channels must broadcast at least 15 hours each day, seven days a week and in the Estonian language.
Applications for the licences, which will be valid until the 1st July 2015, must be made by the 7th July 2010.
Source: Ministry of Culture
Item added: 31st May 2010