More areas convert to DTT

The CSA has announced the launch of DTT services in 45 new areas from the 18th December 2009.
Limoges, Lourdes, Rouen, Le Mans, Bellegarde, and St Etienne are amongst the areas covered by the latest phase of engineering, which completes by the end of January 2010.
This latest deployment will increase coverage to 95% of the population by the time digital switchover is completed.
Source: CSA website
Item added: 21st December 2009