Four national DTT multiplexes licensed.

The National Council on Television and Radio Broadcasting has awarded the license for the operation of 4 national DTT multiplexes to a company named Zeonbud.
The four multiplexes (MX-1, MX-2, MX-3 and MX-5) will use the MPEG-4 AVC compression standard to carry at least 32 free-to-air television services.
In February 2010, the Council cancelled all previous DTT licence awards.
Source: Broadband TV News
Item added: 13th December 2010