37 DVB-T2 Countries

With 5 countries having deployed DVB-T2 and many others having adopted or confirmed their plans to launch DVB-T2 services in the near future, the total number of DVB-T2 countries now stands at 28. On top of this, there are 9 countries that have (had) DVB-T2 trials on-air.

You can see all the details in our updated World Map and Excel sheet on the following page:

DVB Worldwide