CM-S (Satellite)

Workspace >

This group analyses the relevant commercial aspects for all kinds of broadcast and broadband transmissions via satellite, as well as defining Commercial Requirements for further enhancements to the DVB-RCS standard that defines a complete air interface specification for two-way satellite broadband VSAT (very small aperture terminal) systems.

David Peilow (ESA) is the vice-chair of CM-S

Chair Thomas Wrede
Vice-chair David Peilow
European Space Agency